Tue, Jul 28 | Aug 4 and Aug 11 on Zoom

Coaching in Higher Education: A 3- Session Webinar Series

Registration Coming Soon! To be notified, join the email list: https://mailchi.mp/efcad5d17fe3/coaching-in-higher-education
Registration is Closed
Coaching in Higher Education: A 3- Session Webinar Series

Time & Location

Jul 28, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM MDT
Aug 4 and Aug 11 on Zoom

About the Event

Thank you for your interest in the 3-series webinar on Coaching in Higher Education. 

Can you use this in your coaching practice? Y E S. Each webinar is geared toward YOU, as a coach. These sessions are for academic coaches, success coaches, college life coaches, and other coaches working in higher education. While sessions may benefit new coaches, this is geared toward coaches who do have some experience and are looking for professional development.

July 28th at 10:00am Mountain Time/ 12pm EST/ 11am Central/9am Pacific

Session 1: How to Have Great First Meetings that Keep Students Coming Back 

In this session, we dive deeper into the 3 major components of a first meeting (1) Relationship Building, (2) Coach Buy In, and (3) Setting Clear Expectations. 

August 4th at 10:00am Mountain Time/ 12pm EST/ 11am Central/9am Pacific

Session 2: How to Use Skilled Intuition and Mindfully Incorporate Skill Building in Your Practice 

In this session, we discuss common principles of life coaching, and where academic coaching differs. We then discuss how and when to mindfully incorporate skill building while staying true to the coaching philosophy. 

August 11th at 10:00am Mountain Time/ 12pm EST/ 11am Central/9am Pacific

Session 3: How to Be an Extraordinary Coach for Students

In this session, I offer 4 tools to continually grow your practice: (1) Reflection Journal, (2) Recordings, (3) The Self-Assessment for Coaches in Higher Education, (4) the Individual Meeting Reflection.

Each session will allow 15 minutes for Q & A and be recorded. 

All registrants will have access to recordings until October 1st, 2020. 

Access to the live webinar will be provided to the (1) registrant. If you would like several of your staff to have live access, please email me prior to your purchase at thecollegelifecoach@gmail.com. Registrants may share recordings with other coaches at your institution until October 1st, 2020. 

For an invoice, questions, or inquiries, please email: thecollegelifecoach@gmail.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Early Bird 3-Webinars
    $149
    $149
    0
    $0
  • 3 - Webinar Series
    $199
    $199
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event